Category Archives: adult coloring

Adult Coloring Hour: Tues. Oct. 16, 6:30pm

Practice meditative or fun coloring on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 6:30pm at the library. All supplies are provided. Advertisements

Posted in adult coloring, adult programs, art and artists | Tagged ,

Adult Coloring Hour: Tues. Oct. 9, 6:30pm

Come to the library and join us for an adult coloring hour at 6:30pm on Tuesday, October 9, 2018. All supplies are provided.

Posted in adult coloring, adult programs, art and artists | Tagged ,

Adult Coloring Hour: Tues. Sept. 25, 6:30pm

Our next adult coloring hour will take place on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 6:30pm. All supplies are provided and no registration is required. Stop by and join us in this creative pastime.

Posted in activities & events, adult coloring, adult programs, art and artists | Tagged ,

Adult Coloring Hour: Tues. Sept. 18, 6:30pm

Come to the library and join us for an adult coloring hour at 6:30pm on Tuesday, September 18, 2018. All supplies are provided.

Posted in adult coloring, adult programs, art and artists | Tagged ,

Adult Coloring Hour: Tues. Sept. 11, 6:30pm

Practice meditative or fun coloring on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:30pm at the library. All supplies are provided.

Posted in adult coloring, adult programs, art and artists | Tagged ,

Adult Coloring Hour: Tues. Sept. 4, 6:30pm

Adult coloring hour will be taking place on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 6:30pm. All supplies are provided.

Posted in adult coloring, adult programs, art and artists | Tagged ,

Adult Coloring Hour: Weekly on Tuesdays, 6:30-7:30pm

Every Tuesday, we have a drop-in coloring hour from 6:30-7:30pm for adults of all ages. Utilize your creative side! This free program is open to the public.  

Posted in adult coloring, adult programs, art and artists, events, for adults, free activities, free programs | Tagged

Peaceful Pages Adult Coloring Hour

Beginning Tuesday, November 10, at 6:30pm, join us for our new (free) adult coloring program. All supplies provided.

Posted in adult coloring, adult programs, free programs